Student Support Services

“Education is our passport to the future, for tomorrow belongs to the people who prepare for it today.” - Malcolm X

School Counselors

School Counselors help all students in the areas of academic achievement, career and social/emotional development. It is our goal to ensure that your student becomes a productive, well-adjusted adult of tomorrow.

Mrs. Libby, 603-624-6359 ext. 1146 Mrs. Castonguay, 603-624-6359 ext. 1142

email: rlibby@mansd.org email: dcastonguay@mansd.org

Caseload - 8th grade Caseload - 6th grade


Mr. Oliveira, 603-624-6359 ext. 1144 Mrs. Saitz, 603-624-6359 ext. 1145

email: moliveira@mands.org email: dsaitz@mansd.org

Caseload - 7th grade Caseload - 5th grade



School Social Worker

School social workers play a critical role in educational settings. Social workers working within school systems provide services to students to enhance their emotional well-being and improve their academic performance. They also work to connect the school with community resources.

Mrs. McCabe, 603-624-6359 ext. 1140

emccabe@mansd.org


Student Assistance Program, SAP

The Student Assistance Program offers support to students who may be experiencing personal, family, alcohol, or other drug problems which may be affecting their ability to perform well in school. By participating in support groups with peers who share similar concerns, students are able to learn more about their particular circumstances and develop healthier coping skills. Participation is completely voluntary.

Mrs. Breen, 603-624-6359 ext. 1215

cbreen@mansd.org

School Nurse

The school nurse supports student success by providing health care through assessment and intervention as appropriate within the school setting.

Ms. Cippolla, 603-624-6359 ext. 1137

ccippolla@mansd.org

School Psychologist

The School Psychologist works closely with parents, teachers and support staff to identify student needs as related to academic, social/emotional and other evaluation results.

Mrs. Avery, 603-624-6359 ext. 1217

ravery@mansd.org