Teams, Unified Arts and Student Support

6th Grade
Language Arts:  Ms. Colleen Carlson
Math:  Mr. Carl Jutras
Website:
Science:  Mrs. Anne Nichols
Social Studies: Mrs. Amy Landry
Special Education:  Mrs. Rebecca Gelinas
Website:


Language Arts:  Mrs. Debra Caveny
Special Education:  Mr.Garret Halfpenney
Website:

7th Grade
 

Language Arts:  Mrs. Viyan Taha

Email: mailto:vtaha@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-taha-s-language-arts-class/

Math: Ms. Erin Jalbert

Email: mailto:ejalbert@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-jalbert-s-class/

Science: Mr. David Erickson

Email: mailto:derickson@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/big-dogs-science/

Social Studies: Mrs. Leah Bergeron-Rosa

Email: mailto:lbergeronrosa@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/mansd.org/msbergeron-rosas7thgradesocial/home

Special Education: Mr. Clyde Perezcastaneda

Email: mailto:cperezcastaneda@mansd.org

Website:


8th Grade
Clemson University Team Website

Duke University Team Website

Language Arts: Mrs. Julia Dubisz

Email: mailto:jdubisz@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-dubisz-s-class/

Math: Mrs. Laura King

Email: mailto:lauraking@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/unc-math/

Science: Mr. John (Randy) Weld

Email: mailto:jweld@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mr-randy-weld/

Social Studies: Mrs. Kristen Peterson

Email: mailto:kpeterson@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-peterson-s-social-studies-class/

Special Education: Mr. Shane Anderson

Email: mailto:sanderson@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mr-anderson-s-website/

Special Education: Mr. Kevin  Perry

Email: mailto:kperry@mansd.org

Website:

Unified Arts
Family and Consumer Science
Ms. Piotrowski's Class Website

Health
Ms. Lougee's Class Website

Library Media Center (Media Science)

Music
Ms. Chagnon
Mr. Hammond
Mr. Mancuso

Physical Education
Ms. Feeley
Mr. Criscone

Spanish
Mrs. Rogers' Class Website

Technology Education


Student Support
English Language Learners

Guidance
Mrs. Gardner's Website
Ms. Hoberman's Website

Multi Sensory Reading
 Mrs. Benton-Norris' Website

Reading

STAY

Student Assistance Program
Ms. McCarthy's Website

School Nurse
Ms. Huntley's Website

School Psychologist

School Resource Officer
Detective Abruzese's Website

Speech Pathologist 
Mrs. O'Sullivan's Website 

Social Worker
Mrs. Cooper-Jennings' Website

21st Century
Mrs. Hetzel's Website