Teams, Unified Arts and Student Support

6th Grade
Language Arts:  Ms. Colleen Carlson
Math:  Mr. Carl Jutras
Website:
Science:  Mrs. Anne Nichols
Social Studies: Mrs. Amy Landry
Special Education:  see below

Language Arts:  Mrs. Jenna Edwards
Math:  Mrs. Jennifer Cadieux
Science:  Mrs. Adena English
Social Studies:  Mrs. Karen Cyr
Special Education:  see below

Special Education:  see below
Mr.Garret Halfpenney
Website:
Grade 6 Special Education

Mr. Jeffrey Jarvis

Email: mailto:jjarvis@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mr-jarvis-reource/


Mr. CJ Perez
E-mail:
Website:

7th Grade

Language Arts:  Mrs. Kendra Ercha

Email:  mailto:kercha@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-ercha-s-class/

Math: Mrs. Amanda Gardner

Email:  mailto:agardner@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-gardner-s/home

Science: Mr. Martin Sullivan

Email: mailto:msullivan@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mr-sullivan-s-class/

Social Studies: Miss Alicia Doucet

Email: mailto:adoucet@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/miss-doucet-s-social-studies-class/

Special Education: see below

 

Language Arts:  Mrs. Viyan Taha

Email: mailto:vtaha@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-taha-s-language-arts-class/

Math: Ms. Erin Jalbert

Email: mailto:ejalbert@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-jalbert-s-class/

Science: Mr. David Erickson

Email: mailto:derickson@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/big-dogs-science/

Social Studies: Mrs. Leah Bergeron-Rosa

Email: mailto:lbergeronrosa@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/mansd.org/msbergeron-rosas7thgradesocial/home

Special Education: see below

Grade 7 Special Education

Mrs. Kim Dittbenner
Email: mailto:kdittbenner@mansd.org
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-dittbenner-s-class/


Mrs. Sheri Cunan
E-mail:
WebsiteL
8th Grade
Clemson University Team Website

Duke University Team Website

Language Arts: Mrs. Julia Dubisz

Email: mailto:jdubisz@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-dubisz-s-class/

Math: Mrs. Laura King

Email: mailto:lauraking@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/unc-math/

Science: Ms. Jillian Amaral

Email: mailto:jamaral@mansd.org

Website:

Social Studies: Mrs. Kristen Peterson

Email: mailto:kpeterson@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-peterson-s-social-studies-class/

Special Education: see below

Grade 8 Special Education

Mr. Shane Anderson

Email: mailto:sanderson@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mr-anderson-s-website/

Special Education: Mr. Kevin  Perry

Email: mailto:kperry@mansd.org

Website:

Mrs. Gina LeBrun

Email: mailto:glebrun@mansd.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/mrs-lebrun-resource-room-website/

Unified Arts
Family and Consumer Science


Library Media Center (Media Science)

Music
Ms. Chagnon
Mr. Hammond
Mr. Mancuso

Physical Education
Ms. Feeley
Mr. Criscone

Spanish
Mrs. Rogers' Class Website

Technology Education


Student Support
English Language Learners
Mrs. Winan's Website

Guidance
Mr. Oliviera's Website
Ms. Hoberman's Website

Multi Sensory Reading
 Mrs. Benton-Norris' Website

Reading

STAY

Student Assistance Program
Ms. Breen's Website

School Nurse
Website

School Psychologist
Mrs. Avery-Boisvert's Website

School Resource Officer
Detective Abruzese's Website

Speech Pathologist 
Mrs. O'Sullivan's Website 

Social Worker
Mrs. Cooper-Jennings' Website
Mrs. Haydock's Website

21st Century
Mrs. Hetzel's Website