Staff Directory OLD


Jennifer Gillis
Principal
 Don Menswar 
 Assistant Principal
Jessica Milligan  
 Assistant Principal of Student Services

Contact our main office: Phone: (603) 624-6359 Fax: (603) 624-6361
To sort the Staff Directory by name or by role click Sort at the top of a column.
Showing 88 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Abruzese, Mike Student Resource Officier   
Amirault, Linda Educational Assistant   
Amlaw, Bonnie Educational Assistant   
Anderson, Shane Wolves Special Education - Emotional Behavioral sanderson@mansd.org  
Benjamin, Kelly 6 Scorpions Special Education kbenjamin@mansd.org  
Bilodeau, Maurice Educational Assistant   
Bobola, Megan 7 Wolves Social Studies mbobola@mansd.org  
Boucher, Donna Administrative Assistant dboucher@mansd.org  
Brand, Rebecca 7 Kangaroos English Language Arts rbrand@mansd.org  
Bridges, Heather Library Media Specialist hbridges@mansd.org  
Cadieux, Jennifer 6 Sharks Math jcadieux@mansd.org  
Campbell, Debra 6 Tigers English Language Arts dcampbell@mansd.org  
Carlson, Colleen 6 Scorpions English Language Arts ccarlson@mansd.org  
Carlson, Kathy Emotional Behavioral Counselor kcarlson@mansd.org  
Carmona, Alex Educational Assistant   
Caruso, Valerie Psychologist vcaruso@mansd.org  
Chagnon, Helen Music - Chorus hchagnon@mansd.org  
Connor, Pam Educational Assistant   
Cooperider, Nancy Computers ncooperider@mansd.org  
Criscone, Rocco Physical Education rcriscone@mansd.org  
Cyr, Karen 6 Sharks Social Studies kcyr@mansd.org  
Delani, Nicole Educational Assistant   
Dittbenner, Kim 6 Sharks Special Education kdittbenner@mansd.org  
Dubisz, Julia 8 Big Dogs English Language Arts jdubisz@mansd.org  
Edwards, Jenna 6 Sharks English Language Arts jedwards@mansd.org  
Emile, Kynette Educational Assistant   
English, Adena 6 Sharks Science aenglish@mansd.org  
Ercha, Kendra 7 Bears English Language Arts kercha@mansd.org  
Erickson, David 7 Wolves Science derickson@mansd.org  
Feeley, Malissa Family and Consumer Science mfeeley@mansd.org  
Gardner, Amanda 7 Bears Math agardner@mansd.org  
Gardner, Jane Guidance jgardner@mansd.org  
Gelinas, Rebecca Special Education - EH Inclusion rgelinas@ mansd.org  
Gillis, Jennifer Principal jgillis@mansd.org  
Halfpenney, Garret Tigers Special Education -CI ghalfpenney@mansd.org  
Hammond, Matt Music - Band mhammond@mansd.org  
Hayward, Julie Reading Xtra jhayward@mansd.org  
Hebert, Karen Educational Assistant   
Hedge, Dave Student Assistance Program dhedge@mansd.org  
Hetzel, Ann Marie 21st Century amhetzel@mansd.org  
Hoberman, Maegan Guidance mhoberman@mansd.org  
Jalbert, Erin 7 Kangaroos Math ejalbert@mansd.org  
Jalbert, Erin 7 Kangaroos Special Education ejalbert@mansd.org  
Jarvis, Jeff 7 Bears Special Education jjarvis@mansd.org  
Keddie, Susan English Language Learners skeddie@mansd.org  
Lamson, Lee Technology Education llamson@mansd.org  
Landroche, Kathleen 6 Tigers Social Studies klandroche@mansd.org  
Landry, Amy 6 Scorpions Social Studies alandry@mansd.org  
LeBrun, Gina 8 Lynx Special Education glebrun@mansd.org  
Leeman, Katarina 8 Lynx Science kleeman@mansd.org  
Libby, Rebecca Guidance rlibby@mansd.org  
Lotz, Amanda 8 Puma Science alotz@mansd.org  
Makara Elaine 8 Lynx English Language Arts emakara@mansd.org  
Mancuso, Christopher Music - Orchestra cmancuso@mansd.org  
Marescia, Frank Educational Assistant   
Matarazzo, Brenna Physical Education bmatarazzo@mansd.org  
McAllister, Rosemary Educational Assistant   
McGuiggin, Regina Art rmcguiggan@mansd.org  
McMahon, Patricia 8 Big Dogs Social Studies pmcmahon@mansd.org  
Mendoza, Kathy Multi Sensory Reading kmendoza@mansd.org  
Menswar, Don Assistant Principal dmenswar@mansd.org  
Milligan, Jessica Assistant Principal jmilligan@mansd.org  
Morriarity, Tara Educational Assistant   
Nee, Deanna 8 Big Dogs Special Education dnee@mansd.org  
Neil, Roberta Art rneil@mansd.org  
Nichols, Anne 6 Scorpions Science anichols@mansd.org  
Norton, Caroline M. 6 Scorpions Math cmnorton@mansd.org  
O'Sullivan, Debbie Speech Pathologist dosullivan@mansd.org  
Partin, Michelle 7 Wolves Math mpartin@mansd.org  
Perezcastaneda, Clyde Educational Assistant   
Perry, Kevin 8 Puma Special Education kperry@mansd.org  
Peterson, Kristen 8 Lynx Social Studies kpeterson@mansd.org  
Rocca, Stacy 7 Kangaroos Social Studies srocca@mansd.org  
Rogers, Heather 8 Lynx Math hrogers@mansd.org  
Sacco, Joanne 6 Tigers Math jsacco@mansd.org  
Sebastien, Noella  Special Education - OG nsebastien@mansd.org  
Shannon, Tim 8 Puma Social Studies tshannon@mansd.org  
Simard, Mike 8 Big Dogs Math msimard@mansd.org  
Smith, Beth Educational Assistant   
Smith, Shaunna Art ssmith@mansd.org  
Sullivan, Judy Administrative Assistant jsullivan@mansd.org  
Sullivan, Martin 7 Bears Science msullivan@mansd.org  
Taha, Viyan 7 Wolves English Language Arts  vtaha@mansd.org  
Turgeon, Glenn 8 Puma English Language Arts gturgeon@mansd.org  
Weld, Randy 8 Big Dogs Science rweld@mansd.org  
Woods, David Paraprofessional dwoods@mansd.org  
Woodworth, Robert Wolves Special Education - Emotional Behavioral rwoodworth@mansd.org  
Zioze, Haidy 7 Kangaroos Science hzioze@mansd.org  
Showing 88 items
Comments